Banner image for Research Staff Team

Research Staff Team

Contact our Research Staff Team whose mission it is to deliver and sustain quality research which improves care, treatment and contributes to better services and health. All email addresses are listed below:

Team email address:

Research&DevelopmentTeam@merseycare.nhs.uk

Telephone:

0151 471 2638

Dr Cecil Kullu, 

Associate Medical Director for Research and Innovation

Email: Cecil.kullu@merseycare.nhs.uk


Pauline Parker,

Research Lead

Email: Pauline.parker@merseycare.nhs.uk


Karen Bruce,

R&D Assistant

Email: Karen.bruce@merseycare.nhs.uk


Angela Brown,

Project Facilitator for Perfect Care

Email: Angela.brown@merseycare.nhs.uk


Lorraine Bickerstaffe,

Clinical Studies Officer/Clinical Research and Innovation Practitioner

Email: Lorraine.bickerstaffe@merseycare.nhs.uk


Kelly Palethorpe,

Clinical Studies Officer/Clinical Research and Innovation Practitioner

Email: Kelly.palethorpe@merseycare.nhs.uk


Catherine Snape,

Clinical Studies Officer/Clinical Research and Innovation Practitioner

Email: Catherine.snape@merseycare.nhs.uk


Michaela Thomson,

Research Practitioner, Whalley Site

Email: Michaela.thomson@merseycare.nhs.uk


Zulaikha Khan,

Research Assistant, Whalley Site

Email: Zulaikha.khan@merseycare.nhs.uk


Will Henderson,

Research Assistant

Email: William.henderson@merseycare.nhs.uk